.

Geschäftsleitung

Ingrid Mair

Geschäftsführung

0676 84 55 56 16

ingrid.mair@tafie.at

 

Gabriele Hell-Pfeifauf

Pädagogischer Bereich

0676 84 55 56 11

gabriele.hell-pfeifauf@tafie.at

 

Melanie Streiter-Stock

Psychologischer Bereich

0676 84 55 56 45

melanie.streiter-stock@tafie.at

 

Renate Krammer-Stark

Kommunikation und Vernetzung

0650 36 0 36 39

renate.krammer-stark@tafie.at

 

Uschi Hamberger-Blunder

Qualitätsmanagement

0660 31 63 266

uschi.hamberger-blunder@tafie.at

 

Michaela Muigg

Sekretariat

05224 55 6 38

michaela.muigg@tafie.at

 

 

 

 

Powered by Papoo 2016
6585 Besucher